Elsewhere I’ve posted a battle report about an orcs v humans game. Some questions/clarifications came up during the course of the game. Can anyone help please?
The orc helicopter has no “aircraft” or “flying” special rules. Typo perhaps?
Pinned units and objectives
The rules state that a pinned unit cannot seize an objective. But consider this situation: In round 1 a unit seizes an objective. In round 2 the unit becomes pinned but no one comes to contest the objective. I presume that the objective is still claimed by the pinned unit’s side?
Consider this situation: In round 1 a unit is pinned due to morale failure after shooting. In round 2 the first enemy to activate attacks the unit again and forces another morale test which the unit fails. Is the unit still able to spend round 2 removing its pinned state, and therefore re-enter the battle in round 3?