Whit furious and counter if i have eg: Werewolf whit CCW A3 and a captain whit a heavy chain sword A6 atached to this unit that means i can Say all My ccw from the Werewolf are A4 and for My captain his sword A6?
It's a little bit hard to follow your writing. Could you explain in detail which unit has which special rule and what kind of situation you are talking about?
The "Counter" special rule only gives you +1A if you are CHARGED. The "Furious" rule gives you only +1A if you are the charger.
So in this combination you would get +1A no matter if you are charching or be charched. Keep in mind, that this counts only for the modell with this rule and not the whole unit. If you take a non "Wolf Brothers" Captain he doesnt benefit from Counter himself (if you havent bought it for him sepretly).
And one short question from me: how do you give "Furious" to the Werwolfes?