Post by hannibalvector on Feb 12, 2021 12:28:58 GMT
On the rule for applying damage to ships' upgrades, it states that damage must be applied to one upgrade until that upgrade is destroyed. So if a ship has two undamaged upgrades that can each take three hits, and the ship is attacked and takes 2 damage, those 2 damage are applied to one upgrade I choose. The ship is then attacked again later in game and suffers 2 more damage. So I apply one of those damage to the upgrade that was already damaged, destroying that upgrade, and the second point of damage is applied to the undamaged upgrade. Is that how damage assignment works in general? Thanks.