Question about TERRAIN AND COVER Oct 12, 2021 19:17:00 GMT Quote Select PostDeselect PostLink to PostBack to Top Post by douteu on Oct 12, 2021 19:17:00 GMT Hi, (and sorry for my pour english skills)We have a problem to understand Cover Rules (perhaps because of our old warhammer habits)To charge or make a ranged attack a unit should have a line of sight on the enemy. But, can we see a unit behind a forest, an elevation (hill)? What about a unit behind fences???If my unit is inside a forest, can it see enemy units outside?We play like that:- Forest an hill hide totally a unit behind- inside a forest or behind a fence, -1 to shoot on it (What happens if my unit inside a forest make a ranged attack on an enemy unit outside??? -1 to hit???)THX for the answers.