|
Post by lpgray on Mar 12, 2022 3:57:04 GMT
Hi all, I'm just getting started learning OPR.
When a unit has Defense 6+, does that mean it can't succeed against a weapon hit with AP1, since it would have to roll a 7? I assume it could only potentially succeed if it had some bonus to make the 6 higher, is that correct?
|
|
|
Post by menacing on Mar 12, 2022 5:19:40 GMT
No. Read the Modifiers section of whichever rulebook you are using.
|
|
|
Post by lpgray on Mar 12, 2022 6:11:33 GMT
Ah yeah, 6 always succeeds. Thanks for the reminder!
|
|