|
Post by rmiller on Apr 27, 2022 0:02:54 GMT
I am new to the game system and had a question regarding wounds. When a figure is required to make a wound effect roll and is stunned, do the wound counters remain with that figure after it recovers from being stunned Or are the wound counters discarded? We looked but may have overlooked the rule which applies to this and if so apologizes for this question. We did not know if the wound counters accumulated weakening a figure until its eventual demise.
Thank You for Your Time Russ
|
|
|
Post by rafalrk on Apr 27, 2022 13:01:34 GMT
Hello,
They remain with the stunned model.
|
|
|
Post by rmiller on Apr 27, 2022 16:25:21 GMT
Thank You, were new to this and have been working our way through the rules again thanks
|
|
|
Post by rmiller on Apr 27, 2022 16:54:16 GMT
So I find myself asking another question. A figure that has been stunned is knocked out if it is charged or takes another hit via shooting. We Were Wondering in regard to the shooting if 1. The figure is knocked out if a hit is scored upon it?
Or 2. The figure is knocked out if a hit is scored upon it and it fails its save roll?
Again Thanks for the help
Russ
|
|
|
Post by rafalrk on Apr 28, 2022 17:50:09 GMT
Rules say, that "If a Stunned model takes any hits from shooting (...) then it is Knocked Out.". Hit is enough, so option 1 is true.
|
|