egge
Member
Posts: 114
|
Post by egge on May 29, 2022 6:13:46 GMT
From facebook:
If a transport is routed. What happens to the transported unit inside? The rules says the that the transport is removed from play (not that it is counted as destroyed). I always assumed it meant that the unit inside treated the transport as destroyed but perhaps they are just removed from play as well?
Sounds strange though as it makes transports a death trap.
Edit. Saw an old thread. It counts as destroyed so normal rules for the transported unit for destroyed transport.
|
|
|
Post by baradaeg on May 29, 2022 8:59:59 GMT
Destroyed, removed from play, died, removed as casualty, all the same thing.
The rules are really easy and straight forward. It is people from other games that bring in their bias that makes stuff complicated.
|
|