|
Post by webguardian on Jun 19, 2022 12:30:23 GMT
Hi folks! I just started playing GF and I love it. I love Elven Jesters and yesterday I had a match with a friend and a doubt arose: Could the Grace Brutality rule movement be a charging move? I mean, if I can get enough close with 3", or even if charging mod (+4" in Elven jester's case) could be applied.
Thank you so much in advance for your answers!
|
|
|
Post by baradaeg on Jun 19, 2022 13:11:59 GMT
You can only charge with the charge action or if an ability or spell explicitely states it is a charge.
|
|