Hi, sorry for the rather complicated question(s) about command group. As a former WHFB player I tend to understand things not the easy way
In every army list, I can buy "one of each" commado part. In the rules on page 14 it reads , this is one sergeant and one musician or one sergeant and one standardbearer. but not all three of them. I would like to buy a "full commando" but it reads, that this is not possible.
I guess, that I do not read it correct... ...
If so, can I buy a FULL commando and do I gain the sergeants benefit AND can I add +2 wounds (musician AND standard) for the effective result?
you can have all 3, just no more than one of each in any unit even combined; the sergeant upgrade is probably better to use the points elsewhere, though. five points for one model to hit slightly better is not great