|
Post by badrum on Jul 15, 2022 7:42:58 GMT
Hi all,
short question about new psychic rule.
New rule says: Cast spell before attack (and No longer at first in activation).
We "discussed" yesterday about charging an enemy, cast a spell, melee attack.
New psychic rule says before attack. Is charge part of the attack?
As I read its not.
But as I feel...I mean, charge is running and jumping straight in the face of my enemy with a weapon over my head, ready to split the head of my target and just in the moment I'm in melee range I stop running, swinging and screaming and say: wait a minute, I just want to try a little spell...
Dont know :-)
|
|
|
Post by baradaeg on Jul 15, 2022 7:49:16 GMT
You can cast the spell any time before you make base contact. You can for example move 6", cast a spell and than finish your last 6" for the charge.
|
|