|
Post by unnender on Mar 23, 2017 9:02:34 GMT
Hi! "Magic missile" spells needs line of sight? For example "lightning" spell of ratmen only says "target enemy unit within 18" "... I deal that it´s not necessary that wizard has line of sight to the objetive. It´s correct?
"Furious" hability says "this model take a quality test when charging"... Who are "that model"? If I have one ratmen monks big unit, how many models take the test? Twenty, only the two front rows?
Thanks for your answers!!
|
|
|
Post by onepageanon on Mar 23, 2017 19:13:00 GMT
Spells don't need line of sight to their target. In Regiments only the models from the two front rows get to use Furious. I'll change the wording to make it clearer. 
|
|
|
Post by rondaka on Apr 15, 2022 20:48:17 GMT
I see this post was from 2017. The current AoF Regiments book says models with the wizard rule cast spells in line of sight. A model with wizard can try to block a spell if it is in line of sight. Is this correct at this time? Thanks
|
|
|
Post by menacing on Apr 15, 2022 21:35:44 GMT
If its in the rulebook why would it not be correct?
|
|
|
Post by rondaka on Apr 25, 2022 13:33:36 GMT
Long answer short, Errata, Addendum, Typos.
|
|
|
Post by baradaeg on Apr 26, 2022 9:53:51 GMT
This is not GW with primary physical distribution methods. And yes it is intended to only cast in your front arc and only at targets you can see.
|
|